0 items / 0.00

The Whole Love LP

21.25 On sale

Image of The Whole Love LP

The Whole Love is the eighth album by Wilco, released on September 27, 2011. It is the first Wilco album that was released on their own label dBpm.

Track Listing
1: Art of Almost
2: I Might
3: Sunloathe
4: Dawned on Me
5: Black Moon
6: Born Alone
7: Open Mind
8: Capitol City
9: Standing O
10: Rising Red Lung
11: Whole Love
12: One Sunday Morning (Song for Jane Smiley's Boyfriend)