0 items / 0.00

A Ghost Is Born LP


Image of A Ghost Is Born LP

A Ghost Is Born is the fifth studio album by Wilco. Released on June 22, 2004, it features singer Jeff Tweedy on lead guitar more than any previous Wilco album.

Track Listing:

01. At Least That's What You Said
02. Hell Is Chrome
03. Spiders
04. Muzzle of Bees
05. Hummingbird
06. Handshake Drugs
07. Wishful Thinking
08. Company in My Back
09. I'm a Wheel
10. Theologians
11. Less Than You Think
12. The Late Greats